Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jbirdjackjones"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Loser Take Me To The River Row Jimmy Broken Arrow The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) It's All Too Much Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Morning Dew Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Dan Sisler; Dan Stephens
Downloads: 2,148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jefferson Civic Center Coliseum on 1995-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind*, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Iko Iko, Corinna, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers->Stella Blue, Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Phil Matera
Downloads: 592 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Desolation Row d1t05 - Jack-A-Roe d1t06 - Picasso Moon -> d1t07 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t08 - Samson And Delilah d1t09 - Ship Of Fools d2t01 - Way To Go Home d2t02 - Corrina -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Spoonful -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Morning Dew Encore: d2t08 - Baba O'Riley -> d2t09 - Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,445 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,355 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Same Thing, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, Picasso Moon Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,359 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t06 - Maggie's Farm d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Picasso Moon d1t09 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Corrina -> d2t02 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Casey Jones -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d3t05 - Baba O'Riley -> d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - High Time d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Morning Dew -> d3t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t04 - Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,297 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road El Paso Ramble On Rose % Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Boardwalk Hall on 2013-04-27 - Furthur
Furthur Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City , NJ atlantic city April 27, 2013 Source: Sony C38B > Lunatec V-2 > PMD661 Conversion: Audacity (normalize) > CDwave > TLH > Foorbar (sox resample and tagging) Disc 1: Set I 1. Tuning 2. Jack Straw 3. Crazy Fingers> 4. Bird Song 5. Cumberland Blues 6. Doin’ That Rag 7. Cosmic Charlie 8. Midnite Hour Disc 2: Set II 1. Mountains Of The Moon> 2. St.Stephen> 3. Dark Star> 4...
Downloads: 8,587 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,413 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 155,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree